Capturing the fire of your moments!

11-11-11 Love, Romance, and Weddings! Natalie and Leonard’s Wedding Day!

So what was so special about the famous 11-11-11 you ask? Well for our bride Natalie, the number 11 has been her lucky number and lucky day practically since the day she was born! We asked her to tell us a little bit about why that number was so special to her and her response was, well read for yourselves!!  Natalie wrote, ” My birthday is Aug. 11th, my Mother’s is Dec. 11th and my sister’s is Sept. 11th. It seems like the number 11 comes up in my life a lot. I met Leonard 22 yrs ago, which is 11x 2, and ironically, I went to a fundraiser tonight and I WON a stay at a Ft. Lauderdale resort on the ocean and it’s for room # 11.  Also, I stayed at the same resort last year on 11-11-10 in the same room (#11) when I came down to start preparing for my wedding. This is so weird to me but I love it.  Apparently the number 11 is my lucky number, not to mention I married the man of my dreams on 11-11-11. ”

I guess it’s safe to say that #11 will be near and dear to Natalie and now to her new and loving husband Leonard, for a long long time!  Congratulations to the both of you!  You were both so fantastic and easy to work with!  It was truly a pleasure and we hope you enjoy all of the amazing pictures we captured of your special day!

Natalie had a beautiful tropical bridal bouquet with vibrant colors from Bayfront Floral Decorators.

Another gorgeous wedding picture!

 To see more beautiful images from Natalie & Leonard’s wedding visit our facebook page! We want to congratulate Natalie & Leonard again on celebrating their love on that special day, 11-11-11!  Many more lucky #11 days to you both and may they be filled with love and happiness! Thank you to all the vendors that worked on this event to make it a dream come true for Natalie & Leonard! Marlem Pujol,  Director of Catering – Palms Hotel & Spa, Miami Beach Bayfront Floral Decorators  Rev. Eddie Rodriguez

Leave a comment